Drop
Digital Printing

Ultimate efficiency in digital printing plate production with DROP

DROP DirectPoser is a direct imaging system for flexo printing plates based on EPDM materials. In just two steps, DirectPoser produces high-quality Flexo plates ready for use. In contrast with conventional processes, DROP’s revolutionary new system uses a fiber laser to directly engrave the plates without any chemicals. Energy consumption and Co² emissions are, therefore, dramatically reduced.

The DROP Phoenix UV-LED direct image setter produces high-quality printing plates for practically any printing process. No matter whether screen or offset printing (and in the future letterpress, flexo, and pad printing, as well) – the Phoenix offers future-proof and highly efficient imaging solutions for classical and industrial applications.

Ultimate efficiency in digital printing plate production with DROP

DROP DirectPoser a direct imaging system for flexo printing plates based on EPDM materials. In just two steps, DirectPoser produces high-quality Flexo plates ready for use. In contrast with conventional processes, DROP’s revolutionary new system uses a fiber laser to directly engrave the plates without any chemicals. Energy consumption and Co² emissions are, therefore, dramatically reduced.

The DROP Phoenix UV-LED direct image setter produces high-quality printing plates for practically any printing process. No matter whether screen or offset printing (and in the future letterpress, flexo, and pad printing, as well) – the Phoenix offers future-proof and highly efficient imaging solutions for classical and industrial applications.

DirectPoser Two in One

directposer_news

Which polymer plates do you use?
Co² emission with your plate production

DROP Ltd.- Who We Are:

  • We are a small team of experienced professionals in the commercial printing & graphics industry.

  • With unparalleled expertise, we specialize in problem-solving for screen, offset, and flexo printing clients.

  • The DROP Ltd. team is dedicated to reliable, elegant, and efficient print production.
  • We are innovators, constantly striving to find inventive solutions that reach beyond the horizon of conventional technologies.
  • DROP Ltd. fights for climate-friendly and chemical-free production steps, including the manufacturing of EPDM printing plates.
  • Our passion is providing the tools and technology our clients need for successful, high-quality, environmentally friendly print production.

Products

Drop
Digital Printing

Ultimative Produktion von Digitaldruckformen mit DROP

Der DROP DirectPoser ist ein Faserlaser-Direktgravursystem für Flexodruckformen auf der Basis von EPDM-Materialien. Auf revolutionäre Weise produziert der DirectPoser in nur zwei Arbeitsschritten fixfertige Flexodruckplaten in höchster Qualität. Gegenüber herkömmlichen Verfahren der Druckformenherstellung graviert der DirectPoser ohne Chemikalien; Co²-Ausstoss und Energieverbrauch werden markant reduziert.

Der DROP Phoenix UV-LED-Direktbelichter erzeugt hochwertige Druckformen für nahezu jedes Druckverfahren. Ob Siebdruck oder Offsetdruck (und zukünftig auch Buchdruck, Flexodruck oder Tampondruck) – der Phoenix bietet eine zukunftssichere und hocheffiziente Imaging-Lösung für klassische und industrielle Anwendungen.

Ultimative Produktion von Digitaldruckformen mit DROP

Der DROP DirectPoser ist ein Faserlaser-Direktgravursystem für Flexodruckformen auf der Basis von EPDM-Materialien. Auf revolutionäre Weise produziert der DirectPoser in nur zwei Arbeitsschritten fixfertige Flexodruckplaten in höchster Qualität. Gegenüber herkömmlichen Verfahren der Druckformenherstellung graviert der DirectPoser ohne Chemikalien; Co²-Ausstoss und Energieverbrauch werden markant reduziert.

Der DROP Phoenix UV-LED-Direktbelichter erzeugt hochwertige Druckformen für nahezu jedes Druckverfahren. Ob Siebdruck oder Offsetdruck (und zukünftig auch Buchdruck, Flexodruck oder Tampondruck) – der Phoenix bietet eine zukunftssichere und hocheffiziente Imaging-Lösung für klassische und industrielle Anwendungen.

DirectPoser Two in One

directposer_news

Welche Polymerplatten setzen Sie ein?
Co²-Ausstoss bei Ihrer Klischeeherstellung:

Das Ziel der Drop AG

  • Wir sind ein kleines Team erfahrener Profis der grafischen Industrie.

  • Mit unserer Erfahrung lösen wir Probleme im Sieb-, Offset- und Flexodruck.

  • Das Ziel ist die zuverlässige Druckproduktion: Durch Menschen elegant und effizient organisiert.
  • Dazu finden und erfinden wir Lösungen welche über den Horizont bestehender Technologien hinausreichen.
  • Drop kämpft für umweltbewusste und chemiefreie Produktionsschritte, z.B. durch die klimaschonende Herstellung von EPDM-Druckplatten.
  • Die Auseinandersetzung mit allen erfolgsversprechenden Einflussfaktoren in der Druckproduktion ist unsere Passion.

Produkte